(Sheet updated on 30<sup>th</sup> July, 2023)

### **BOOK LIST / READING ORDER:**

Please note that most of my books contain sexually explicit scenes.

# The Witching Pen series

Urban Fantasy / Romance

This COMPLETED series is now available in a boxed set, in digital format.

It's recommended these are read in order:

- 1. The Witching Pen (free at most e-stores)
- 2. The Sands Of Time
- 3. The Demon Bride
- 4. The Last Dragon this book wraps the whole series up in a grand finale.

**Wilted** (free bonus short story – this was written after The Sands Of Time but is set ten years before The Witching Pen)

**Saving Eve** – a companion novel to The Witching Pen series: paranormal / creation myth / surrealism – the passionate, intricate story of Lucifer and Eve.

\*

# The Eye of the Storm series

Dark paranormal fantasy / Erotic / Werewolves

A COMPLETED SERIES

WARNING: this one is high on the erotic, and full of nasty words and situations more sensitive readers might not like!

It's recommended these are read in order:

- 1. Releasing The Wolf (free at most e-stores)
- 2. Cry Of The Wolf
- 3. Heart Of The Wolf
- 4. Return Of The Wolf
- 5. Rise Of The Wolf
- 6. Reign Of The Wolf

An Omnibus Edition containing all the volumes is also available.

### After the Storm

After the Storm is a series of novelettes that take place at relevant points in the immediate months after Eye of the Storm. It contains massive spoilers for the Eye of the Storm series, so you need to read that first. These novelettes are each one hour reads that concentrate on the healing our characters need to go through after everything that happened. They also contain "Easter eggs" for things to come in the future series starring the wolves' children. Currently available in digital format only:

- 1. Blanket of Snow (Lydia's novelette)
- 2. Twisted Roots (Taylor's novelette)
- 3. Sins of the Father (Ryan's novelette) this will be released 31st October, 2023
- 4. Jewels of the Crown (Lawrence's novelette) this will be released 31<sup>st</sup> December, 2023

### **Blood Never Lies**

Blood Never Lies is a duet of companion novels for Eye Of The Storm, detailing what happened to certain characters five years after the events of Eye Of The Storm. They are books that bridge three

series; they also act as prequels to two new series to come (Blood Shadow series and Aftershock series):

- 1. Blood Shadow (tells the story of Jennifer Warren)
- 2. Aftershock (tells the story of Pete, Claire and Jasmine)

\*It is recommended (although not necessary) that you read both Eye of the Storm and The Witching Pen series before the Blood Never Lies duet.

\*

### **Once Times Thrice series**

Fun, heartfelt, sexy contemporary romantic fiction / chick-lit with a touch of magic. Series begins with...

- 1. The Spell of Summer (this one can be read as a standalone)
- 2. Summer's End

There is a good wrap-up with Summer's End and the series can end there. Autumn's Fall was due to be the third book (Candy's book), but is now indefinitely on hold with no release date set. It may still go ahead in the future.

\*

#### And the Standalones...

## **Broken Lights**

A suspenseful, gritty, yet heart-warming story of what's really worth fighting for, when one second is all you have left. Falls under contemporary romance.

## 'Til Death Do Us Part (an adult retelling of The Little Mermaid)

A novelette length story, like the original tale by Hans Christian Andersen was.

## Happy Anniversary (an erotic short story about a marriage rekindled)

Contemporary Erotic Romance / Short Story FREE at most eBook retailers.

# A Silver Kiss (Vampire Poetry)

Dark fantasy, gothic, a little bit Poe and a little bit Rice.

You can view all active books here: <a href="http://www.diannahardy.com/books.html">http://www.diannahardy.com/books.html</a>